Makalima to Officiate High-Profile Tokyo 2020 Olympic Qualifier

South African football referee, Akhona Makalima, has made another stride in her officiating career as she has been announced as the lady in the middle for the high-profile Tokyo 2020 Women’s Olympic qualifier match between Cameroon and Cote d’Ivoire in November

11-Year-Old Chess-Whizz to Represent SA at Africa Youth Champs

Cape Town-based chess-whizz, Amahle Zenzile, recently received her South African chess colours and has now been invited to represent Mzansi at the African Youth Chess Tournament over the festive season in Namibia

Load More Posts