Prize Money Adds Value to Momentum gsport Awards

Momentum gsport Award winners laud first ever prize money at country’s leading women’s sport recognition platforms with School Sports Star of the Year, Minentle Miya, saying she will use the money to fund her upcoming African Youth Chess Championships trip

“I Always Wear My National Kit with Pride” – Bridgitte Hartley

After thirteen years Bridgitte Hartley walked out of the recent African Games as South Africa’s flag-bearer in the closing ceremony in Morocco where the veteran had a successful campaign and has pointed out that she will always treasure the special moment

SA Rugby Congratulates Ilhaam Groenewald for gsport Award

SA Rugby President, Mark Alexander has congratulated Ilhaam Groeneveld - who was one of five ladies that received a Ministerial Award at the Momentum gsport Awards ceremony, for her strong leadership in sport

Shongwe, Moeng and Nokwe Elevated to Momentum gsport Awards Stage

The 2019 Momentum gsport Awards are proud to announce Kate Nokwe, Thato Moeng and Pearl Shongwe as the official Red Carpet, Voice Artist and MC hostesses, who are exceptionally excited about their appearance at this year’s event

Load More Posts