Profile Photo

Keabetswe MotlokwaOffline

  • 20


  • 0


  • 405


#gsport16 Champion Presenter Squad Unveiled

Five former winners have been assembled to make up the Presenter Squad for the 2021 Momentum gsport Awards celebrating the Power of Recognition in...

Read More

Pather, Vardhan and Dr Tsebe Contend Special Recognition Award

Clinical Psychologist, Dr Koketjo Tsebe, SASCA’s Desiree Vardhan and Cricket heroine, Susie Pather, vie for the Special Recognition title at the 2021 Momentum gsport...

Read More

Nkanjeni, Adams and Mpisane Top Three in Woman in Print Title

Mariette Adams, Vuyokazi Nkanjeni and Xolile Junior Mpisane will go head to head for the Woman in Print award at the 16th annual Momentum...

Read More

Will SPAR Proteas Retain Team of the Year Title?

Reigning Momentum gsport Awards Team of the Year winners, SPAR Proteas, aim to defend their title as they battle South African senior women’s football...

Read More

Mentoor, Van Dyk, Pelser In Line for Coach of the Year

The battle is on as SA women’s water polo team head coach, Delaine Mentoor, Gauteng Jaguars coach, Jenny van Dyk, and Gymnastics South Africa...

Read More
Please wait ...