Tanika Hoffman

SA Junior Surfing Squad Announced

The girls who made it into the 2008 South African Junior Squad include (back row, fltr) Tanika Hoffman, Tarryn Chudleigh, Kirsty Delport, Alice McGregor, and (front row) Faye Zoetmulder, Sarah […]

WP Stars Shine Bright with Tarryn

U14 Champion Bianca Buitendag recorded a huge 17,25 score to win her age-group division in the 2007 O’Neill SA Junior Championships in Port Elizabeth on Sunday, good enough to win […]

Nikita Defends Crown in PE

At stake for the girls on Day Four of the O’Neill SA Junior Championships in Port Elizabeth are three national titles, and a contribution to the winning of the coveted […]

Seeded Surfers Pull Rank

14 year-old Heidi Palmboom (Bluff, Durban) shows the form that gave her victory in the first round of the Pro Junior (U20) girls division at the fifth and final Billabong […]

Roxy Wahine Cup Builds Up

  South Africa’s hottest surfing talent will be in action at the country’s premier stand-alone women’s surfing contest, The Roxy Wahine Cup. The event takes place at Suncoast Beach from […]

Cold Water Classic Returns

    The opportunity to compete in the best and most challenging surf that the Cape Peninsula has to offer, and the chance to win a share of the R25000 […]

Hot Sunday Surf in Vic Bay

    South Africa’s best 20-year-old and younger surfers took full advantage of great conditions for the second day of the Billabong Junior Series event at Victoria Bay on Saturday, […]

Tarryn and Nikita Lead SA Girls

  There was better surf with some bad luck on Day Four of the 2007 Quiksilver ISA World Junior Surfing Championships, as the South Africans saw two of their number […]

Recent Posts

Recent Comments