The 2017 gsport Elite Judging Panel is enhanced with SABC Sport anchor Lebo Motsoeli set to join hockey legend, Pietie Coetzee, former SA netball captain, Zanele Mdodana, and former gsport Style Star winner, Uyanda Mbuli, in deciding on the finalists ahead of online public voting for the 2017 gsport Awards