Women’s Rugby Interprovincial

Mighty EP Out of SARU IPT

Defending SA Rugby Women’s IPT Champions Eastern Province bow out of the competition with one win from four games, as Western Province, KZN and the Blue Bulls remain in the hunt for the 2012 title.

KZN and WP Unbeaten in Rugby IPT

KwaZulu-Natal and Western Province are the only two unbeaten teams in the Women’s Rugby Interprovincial A competition, and they are confident of continuing their good run this weekend.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments