East London Hosts Women

East London Hosts Women

KwaZulu-Natal and Free State will fight it out for the honours in the B-Section final, while the Blue Bulls and Eastern Province will contest the A-Section Cup Final match yet again.

The Bulls and EP women will contest their fifth consecutive final, with the EP women aiming for their first-ever national title.

The winner of the A-Section Final will be awarded with the SA Rugby Women’s League Trophy, and the winner of the B-Section Final will be awarded the SA Rugby Women’s B-Section Cup.

SA Rugby Women’s Rugby IPT Finals Kick-Off times:
B-Section: 14h10: KwaZulu-Natal vs. Free State
A-section: 15h50: Blue Bulls vs. Eastern Province

By |2016-12-12T10:13:55+00:00October 3rd, 2007|Newsroom|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.