Proteas Women Shine at CSA Awards 2023

Cricket South Africa’s poster congratulation Shabnim Ismail on winning the 2023 SA Women’s Player of the Year for the third time in her career, at Vodaworld in Midrand, Johannesburg, on Friday, 7 July, 2023. Photo: Cricket South Africa

Stellar performances recognised at CSA Awards in The Year of Women’s Sport! Shabnim Ismail, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Laura Wolvaardt, and Sinalo Jafta take home top honours! #CSAAwards2023

South Africa Edge Pakistan for World Cup Clean Sheet

South Africa celebrate the wicket of Mismah Maroof, at the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup in New Zealand. Photo: ICC

Shabnim Ismail takes the final wickets to ensure a win for the Momentum Proteas after Laura Wolvaardt leads SA effort to posting defendable total, at the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup in New Zealand