You Can Vote Again!

Sorry, girls, the gsport Leading Ladies Poll was temporarily off-line this morning for urgent maintenance, but we are pleased to confirm that our technicians have resolved the issue, and you may still cast your votes as usual.

Because of votes not recorded, we’ve decided to extend the voting period until Sunday evening at midnight, to make sure we don’t miss any of your important votes.
Currently Lesley Copeman leads Leanne Manas by 148 votes in the Woman of the Year category, Lebo Thinane leads Zeena Isaacs by 49 votes in the Woman in Media category, Nicole Fox narrowly leads Margaret van der Westhuizen by 14 votes in the Style Star category, and the battle between Marsha Marescia and Ashleigh Simon continues, with both tied on 173 votes each.
So far 844 voters have made their choices, and the final Internet votes tally will be added up on Monday, after which the elite Judging Panel cast their ballot.

The Judges’ votes will be valued at 40% of the total votes cast in each category.

Please Rate this Post

0 ratings, 0 votes0 ratings, 0 votes (0 rating, 0 votes, rated)
You need to be a registered member to rate this.

About the Author:

gsport Newsroom

gsport Newsroom

Launched in 2006, gsport exists to enhance the commercial prospects of our women athletes, and other women in sport, by telling the inspiring story of SA women in sport. Thank you for your contribution!

Recent Posts


Follow Us