Makalima, Makha, Molotsane Up for Style Star Award

gsport Founder Kass Naidoo congratulates the 2020 Style Star of the Year Award winner, Zinhle Ndawonde (right), on 31 August, 2021. Photo: Sharon Seretlo / gsport

Leading football referee Akhona Makalima, passionate football supporter Mamello Makha and athlete turned administrator, Kesa Molotsane up for #gsport16 Style Star of the Year award #SheOwnsHerSuccess

gsport Confirms Names of #gsport13 Nominees

gsport has announced receipt of more than 600 nominations, adding up to 237 nominees across the 18 Awards categories open for public nominations, for the 2018 gsport Awards.