Makalima, Makha, Molotsane Up for Style Star Award

gsport Founder Kass Naidoo congratulates the 2020 Style Star of the Year Award winner, Zinhle Ndawonde (right), on 31 August, 2021. Photo: Sharon Seretlo / gsport

Leading football referee Akhona Makalima, passionate football supporter Mamello Makha and athlete turned administrator, Kesa Molotsane up for #gsport16 Style Star of the Year award #SheOwnsHerSuccess

#gsport11 Nominations List Released

Nominations have closed for the 2016 gsport Awards after 105 nominees were put forward in 245 nominations across 14 public categories over the past five weeks.

Frith van der Merwe Steals the Show

Frith van der Merwe stole the show at #SPARgsportAwards, when the Comrades legend was inducted into the gsport Hall of Fame in Johannesburg on Wednesday