Dr Sherylle Calder

Moolman Pasio Scoops Awards Top Honours

Moolman Pasio Scoops Awards Top Honours

Commonwealth Games bronze medallist Ashleigh Moolman Pasio has been crowned SPAR gsport Athlete of the Year in Johannesburg. Moolman Pasio fought off stiff competition from World Canoe Sprint Champs bronze medallist Bridgitte Hartley, and inspirational national netball captain Maryka Holtzhausen, to win the coveted trophy at the 2014 SPAR gsport Awards on Monday. Moolman Pasio […]

Icons Headline gsport Trust

Kass Naidoo announces that the gsport initiative will operate as a Trust lead by seven eminent women, aimed at promoting SA women in sport in order to enhance their value to sponsors

SPAR gsport Awards a Success

The 2012 SPAR gsport Awards were the best yet in its seven year history. Guests including top athletes, celebrities, nominees, and sports fans waxed lyrical about the overall organisation of the event held at the prestigious Wanderers Club in Johannesburg.

Past gsport Winners on Being Honoured

Past gsport Winners on Being Honoured

The SPAR gsport Woman of the Year category has always attracted high quality candidates and former winners Dr. Sherylle Calder, Sandy Flanagan, Mbali Zantsi, Beaulah Schoeman, Lesley Copeman prove that woman can make it in a man’s world.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments