Strong SA Showing in U18 ITF Champs

Lead by top seed Janet Koch, South African talent including Katie Poluta, Marli van Heerden and Louise-Mare Botes progressed to the SAS Junior ITF 2 quarter-finals in Stellenbosch on Tuesday

Sarjoo and Brits Ace Key Health Series

Final results of the Eastern Province Key Health Series, the premier national junior tennis tournament, played at the PE Lawn Tennis Club in Port Elizabeth

Bhunu Beats the Best for U18 Trophy

Zimbabwe’s Valeria Bhunu emerged as girls’ Under-18 winner at the 2012 SAS Junior ITF 2 tournament in Stellenbosch on Friday, after beating SA’s Jessica Simpson 7-5 6-2

Simpson to Fly SA Flag at IFT

Tournament no. 3-seeded Jessica Simpson will fly SA’s flag against Zimbabwean Valeria Bhunu in the final of the SAS Junior ITF at the Maties Tennis Club in Stellenbosch on Friday, after beating second-seeded Elizabeth Kapari (Gha) 6-0 6-4 on Thursday.

Foreign Legion Shows Muscle in Stellenbosch

Ghana’s Elizabeth Kapari has beaten South Africa’s Morgan Dickason in straight sets (6-2 6-4, leading the way for an impressive day for the foreign players at the SAS Junior ITF 2 tournament in Stellenbosch.

Tops Seeds Duel for ITF Glory

Janet Koch and Jessica Simpson lead the SA hopes at the SAS Junior ITF 2 singles tournament in Stellenbosch, while twins Huibre-Mare and Louise-Mare Botes prepare to take their prospects forward after progressing in the doubles draw on Wednesday

Kruger and Simpson Win 2nd Bloem Titles

U12 winner Zoe Kruger and U18 champ Jessica Simpson have won back-to-back titles in Bloemfontein as the 2012 Key Health South African Junior Tennis Champs concluded on Monday

Kruger and De Villiers Triumph in Bloem

Junior girls impress at the 2012 Dunlop Junior Challenge in Bloemfontein ahead of the South African Junior National Tennis Championships starting on Thursday

Janet Scoops Boland Key Health Title

Results of the Tennis South Africa and Boland Tennis Association National Junior Tennis Tournament concluded at the Strand in Boland on Friday, 30 March 2012.