Brit Tish Jones Scoops SPAR 10km Challenge in Durban

British marathon athlete Tish Jones led the Durban leg of the 2017 SPAR Women’s 10km Challenge from start to finish to take the title ahead of current Grand Prix leader Kesa Moletsane and Lebogang Phalula in third.

Rutendo Nyahora Wins Pretoria SPAR 10km

Phalula twins, Lebo and Lebogang finish the podium of the 2015 Pretoria SPAR Women’s Challenge 10km race in Centurion, won by Zimbabwe’s Rutendo Nyahora

Lebogang Phalula Wins Durban 10km Crown

SPAR Grand Prix leaderboard leader Diana-Lebo Phalula urges twin Lebogang on to first SPAR 10km Women’s Challenge win since 2008, beating off a strong field to claim gold in Durban on Sunday

Phalula Doubles Up in Nelson Mandela Bay 10km

Diana-Lebo Phalula laid down a record finish at the SPAR Women’s 10km Challenge at Pollock Beach in Port Elizabeth on Saturday, beating Rene Kalmer and Mapaseka Makhanya for a clear 2014 season Grand Prix lead