Megan Streicher Cruising in SA Amateur

Swellendam golfer Megan Streicher produced commanding performances on day four of the SA Amateur Championships at Royal Johannesburg & Kensington Golf Club on Wednesday, 17 February 2021. Photo: Ernest Blignault

Megan Streicher, South African Amateur Championships, Royal Johannesburg & Kensington Golf Club, SA Women’s Amateur, SA Stroke Play Championship, Lize-Marie Prinsloo, Mossel Bay, Demi Flanagan, Kyra van Kan, Cheslyn Jacobs, Samantha Whateley, South Africa, Caitlyn Macnab, GolfRSA, Kiera Floyd, Kaylah Williams, Kim Turgut, Pretoria Country Club, Bronwyn Leigh Doeg, Crystal Beukes, Oubaai, Jasmine Furstenburg, Cara Ford, Gabrielle Venter, Randpark, Eastern Province Border Championship, Larissa du Preez, Ebotse, Kaylan Boshof, Liezl Smit, Carmen Taljaard, Kamaya Moodliar, Umhlali, Shani Brynard, Elizabeth Lightley, Benoni Lake, Nicole Strydom, Lea van der Merwe, Tebogo Lefifi, Western Province, Zara le Keur, Royal Cape, Michelle Steyn, Heidi van der Berg, Lauren Clough, Zane Kleynhans, Centurion, Hanne Rademeyer, Chloe Malgas-Kelpin, Paola Sakota, Charlene Oosthuizen, Kaitlyn van de Vyver, Chloe Valkin, Kaylin van der Merwe, Mandie Badenhorst,

Team SA extends lead in Ghana

Team South Africa kept the country’s title defence in the 14th All-Africa Challenge Trophy on track on a tough scoring day at the Achimota Golf Club to pull 15 shots clear of Tanzania in Accra, Ghana on Thursday.

Macnab and Mistry Cruise into Match Play in Ireland

Caitlyn Macnab produced the lowest round in the 36-hole stroke play qualifier to reach the match play stage in the 90th Girls British Open Amateur, alongside GolfRSA Elite Squad team-mate Kajal Mistry in their championship debut at Ardglass Golf Club in Ireland.

Kruger Shares Lost City Lead with Von Ruben

Top SA amateur Magda Kruger was buoyant after earning a share of the 1st round lead at the Sunshine Ladies Tour’s Sun International Challenge with pro golfer Tandi von Ruben at the Lost City Golf Course on Sunday

Fourth Old Petrians Underway

Kass Naidoo (centre) pictured with the captains of the 18 top Water Polo school teams, (from left) Kylie Jones, Kendal Devine, Kathryn Goldschmit, Lisa de Waal, Adrienne Eley, Talia Zacharopoulos, […]